Postings by Tigger

GO!

(Page 1 of 94: Viewing entries 1 to 10)  
Page Links: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Last 10 entry]  

Cat Health > Possible Tumor :(
Tigger

Knead softly &- carry a big purr

Purred: Wed Apr 2, '14 8:46am PST 
Is it possible that it is not cancer? And what can they do for him? They need to give you some more answers to help you make a decision here. I am so sorry that you are having to deal with this, and with such a young boy too. I have no experience with this type of thing, but I hope you can get solid answers here. Purring for you no matter what. hug
[notify]

» There has since been 4 posts. Last posting by Delyte, Dark Angel, at Bridge, Apr 5 10:56 am

Get Well Soon > The New Home of Hazel Lucy's List for Kitties in Need of Purrs
Tigger

Purred: Fri Mar 21, '14 2:21pm PST 
purrs for Lucky and purrs for all in need
purrpurrpurrpurr
[notify]

» There has since been 9 posts. Last posting by Stella, Fri 10:32 am

Saying Goodbye: Memorials & Support > Is it normal for me to feel such intense grief and sadness?

Tigger

Purred: Fri Mar 21, '14 2:19pm PST